We pride ourselves on our affordable pricing

HiveCast offers the best value in the industry, and we have NO long-term contracts. Add or remove services any time you want, cancel any time without penalty. Unused episodes will roll over for one month given you flexibility with your podcasting schedule.

PODCAST PRO

 $500 / month 

1 audio episode per week

(approx. 4 per month)

or

1 audio/video every other week

(approx. 2 per month)

PODCAST PRO+

$975 / month

2 audio episodes per week

(approx. 8 per month)

or

1 audio/video every week

(approx. 4 per month)

That’s it!

NO extra charges for adding intros / outros. NO extra charges for promotional graphics and audiograms. NO extra charges for uploading videos to YouTube. NO extra charges for comprehensive show notes. NO extra charges if you don’t already have a podcast.

And NO signup costs, NO hidden fees, and you can cancel any time without penalty. Unused credits roll one for one month.

Both packages include…

  • Suitable for new & existing podcasters
  • A dedicated Account Manager
  • Engaging show notes to attract new listeners and written to help your SEO
  • Professional editing
  • Promotional graphics for every episode
  • Audiograms per episode
  • Uploading to your podcast hosting platform
  • Uploading video episodes  to YouTube
  • Help & support as you grow your podcast show
  • Lifetime backup of edited and unedited versions

Want to get to know us better? Join us on our daily call to learn more about HiveCast, and we’ll share the 4 key components of a successful podcast.

On the call, we will do a deep dive into our service, and tell you more about WHY and HOW we created the “Starbucks of podcast production“.

We know you’re busy, and so the call will last approximately 25-30 minutes, plus time at the end for Q&A.

The call runs at the same time EVERY day, Monday to Sunday.

  • 1:00pm Pacific time
  • 2:00pm Mountain time
  • 3:00pm Central time
  • 4:00pm Eastern time

And just for joining us, we offer a 10% discount for your first month of service 🙂

Prefer to talk to us 1:1?